Mailing Address

Fax: 650-725-9937

 

New Physical Address

Registration for Courses

You can now sign up online for all courses offered by the CEPD.

Click to view the CEPD Online Registration site.

For all Online Registration issues, contact:

Stanford IT Help Desk
Phone: 650-723-3333
Email: 
helpdesk3-3333@stanfordhealthcare.org

Guidelines for Vendor Management

Director of the CEPD
Garrett Chan, PhD, APRN, FAEN, FPCN, FNAP, FAAN
Phone: 650-721-6900
Email: gchan@stanfordhealthcare.org

Nursing Professional Development Specialist
Nancy Becker, MSN, RN, CCRN
Email: nbecker@stanfordhealthcare.org

Nursing Professional Development Specialist
Jane DeLancey, MSN, RN, ACCNS-AG
Phone: 650-723-8844
Email: jdelancey@stanfordhealthcare.org

Nursing Professional Development Specialist
James Goyena, MSN, RN
Phone: 650-723-5124
Email: jgoyena@stanfordhealthcare.org

Nursing Professional Development Specialist
Mojgan Haririfar, PhD, RN, HNP-BC
Phone: 650-736-7895
Email: mharirifar@stanfordhealthcare.org

Nursing Professional Development Specialist
Erin H. McCalley, MSN, RN, CNS, CCNS, CCRN
Email: emccalley@stanfordhealthcare.org
          

Nursing Professional Development Specialist
Gisso M. Oreo, MSN, RN, CMSRN
Phone: 650-725-8894
Email: goreo@stanfordhealthcare.org

Nursing Professional Development Specialist
Edward M. Burns, Jr., MSN, RN, PCCN
Email: eburns@stanfordhealthcare.org

Nursing Professional Development Specialist
Sonya Feng, MS, RN
Phone: 650-723-8881
Email: sfeng@stanfordhealthcare.org

Nursing Professional Development Specialist
Ningning Guo, MSN, RN, CCRN
Phone: 650-724-6706
Email: NGuo@stanfordhealthcare.org

Nursing Professional Development Specialist, Caritas Coach
Grissel Hernandez, RN, BSN, MPH, HNB-BC
Phone: 650-725-8140
Email: IrHernandez@stanfordhealthcare.org

Nursing Professional Development Specialist
Lisa Muniz, MSN, MBA, RN
Phone: 650-725-8184
Email: lmuniz@stanfordhealthcare.org

Nursing Professional Development Specialist
Carole Wilson, MS, RN, CNS, FACHE
Email: carolewilson@stanfordhealthcare.org

Training Services Coordinator – LSTC courses 
Teresa Garcia
Phone: 650-725-9938
Email: tgarcia@stanfordhealthcare.org

Training Service Coordinator- LSTC Lead
Al Gook
Phone: 650-497-9680
Email: AGook@stanfordhealthcare.org

Training Services Coordinator - CEPD Courses
Dorothy Jackson
Phone: 650-723-6366
Email: djackson@stanfordhealthcare.org

Digital Development and Education Specialist
E. Paige Huchro, MA, MBA, RN
Intranet and Internet Site and HealthStream Content Developer
Email: ehuchro@stanfordhealthcare.org